Julie Alejos – 52 Weeks

Week 49 – #Two of Us

5 Comments

This was our last day with our Jake.  I cried so much that day & stayed with him as much as possible.  This is how we fell asleep together that afternoon.  When I woke up & saw we were still together I had to capture it.  I miss him EVERYDAY!

IMG_8177

Author: jamjuice123

I am married to my wonderful husband, Julian, since 2002. Together we have 4 children (his, Alexandra; mine, Jordan Marie & ours, Joey & Jameson) & our dog, Jeter. I LOVE LOVE LOVE taking pictures. So much so that my kids KNOW NOT to ruin a picture!! NO funnies unless I say so!! ;-)

5 thoughts on “Week 49 – #Two of Us

  1. What a lovely shot Julie. One you will cherish forever. So sorry for your loss.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very sweet photo. Yes, a number of us have been through this pain. So nice that you shared Jake with us in your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nice memory. I am sorry to hear of your loss.

    Like

Leave a comment